Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Joe B. Griffin, DPM, CWSP, FAPWCA -  - Podiatrist

Coastal Foot Center

Joe B. Griffin, DPM, CWSP, FAPWCA

Podiatrist & Wound Care Specialist located in Daphne, AL

33 total reviews

Dr. Joe B. Griffin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joe Griffin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LAKEISHA D.
Submitted 10/17/20
Highly highly recommend Dr Griffin
CHERYL O.
Submitted 09/24/20
Excellent care! Dr. Griffin took the time to fully allow me to understand my foot problem by showing me models and diagrams. He was patient and courteous and explained my problem in layman’s terms. He’s trustworthy. The office staff was courteous, efficient, and professional. Walking into a doctor’s office and greeted with a smile and a friendly “hello” makes all the difference in the world.
REAGAN R.
Submitted 09/14/20
Great visit!
BRENDA M.
Submitted 08/31/20
Pulled remainder of toe nail.
GERI M.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Griffin is a really great podiatrist! He diagnosed my problem and was able to dispense what I needed to help me. He took the time to explain everything to me about my problem. I highly recommend him!
ALVITA R.
Submitted 07/30/20
Fantastic care. Everyone was helpful and kind!
DALTON M.
Submitted 07/23/20
Excellent employees and loved how the Dr did not do a procedure just because he could! Love the honesty and hospitals at this place. Highly recommend them!
WAYNE H.
Submitted 07/16/20
GREAT EXPERIENCE STAFF VERY FRIENDLY . APPOINTMENT TIME ON SCHEDULE. DR. GRIFFIN EXPLAINED EVERYTHING HE WAS GOING TO DO VERY EASY TO UNDERSTAND. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND ANYONE TO COME TO HIS OFFICE.
FRANK P.
Submitted 07/07/20
Very professional and courteous. Very attentive to my needs and provided options to resolve the issue. Very pleased with the overall outcome.
PATRICIA E.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr.Griffin is so kind and he listens to your concerns. He has great bedside manners. He also has an exceptional staff.
Gennetta M.
Submitted 06/24/20
The staff at Coastal Foot Center were very nice and friendly. My first and only visit with Dr. Griffin was very good. He took the extra time to explain everything and answer all of my questions. I will definitely be recommending him to friends and family who have Podiatric concerns.
DEBRA K.
Submitted 06/15/20
The office gets you in quick. The staff is friendly and informative. Dr. Griffin explains everything and your options for treatment. I would recommend him to everyone.
William G.
Submitted 06/09/20
Amazing doctor and person. 50 years ago, I had a bad experience with an ingrown toenail procedure. What a difference half a century and better techniques make! Dr Griffen is respectful, courteous, personable and most importantly, COMPETENT, CAPABLE, and PROFESSIONAL. Schooled on the most up to date therapies and procedures, he PAINLESSLY permanently solved my issue. What a breath of fresh air in an era of rushed office visits. 6 out of 5 stars! Above and beyond!!a Bill Guilfoyle Orange Beach
JEFFREY M.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Griffin was great. He listened, read my chart, and examined my issues, and outlined various treatments. Then he asked what I wanted to do. I'm impressed and glad to have found Coastal Foot Center.
DUETTA S.
Submitted 06/04/20
I've been going to Doc Griffin for 4 years now I like his manner, he'll explains in easy terms you can understand. I highly recommend him.
SONYA U.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. Griffin was very informative and I am very pleased. I will be referring friends and customers in the future.
NOAH D.
Submitted 05/13/20
We appreciated his genuineness and trying to save us out of pocket expenses
PHILLIP D.
Submitted 04/18/20
I feel very comfortable and in good care with Dr. Griffin and his staff.
WAYNE J E.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Griffin was easy to talk to and his staff was friendly! I highly recommend them for foot problems.
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 03/09/20
I called first thing Monday morning with an ingrown toenail and was told to come in right after lunch. Wow. That's service. Dr. Griffin explained two ways to take care of the problem and we decided on the first. Expert care, great personality, and within a very short time my toe felt so much better. I highly recommend Dr. Griffin and his staff for toe problems. Don't wait too long like I did. Now I can go shopping for new summer shoes. Thanks to all.